Home

Request For Proposals

Contact Us

AQRP Reports

Projects
bulletFY16-17
bulletFY14-15
bulletFY12-13
bulletFY10-11

Information for Current
Project Investigators

Research Committee Membership
bulletAQRP Advisory Council
bulletAQRP ITAC

AQRP Workshop
bulletPresentations 6-17-15 / 6-18-15
bullet
Presentations 11-14-13


Publications FY16-17
bulletStrategic Research Plan
bulletState of Science

Previous RFPs

Login Required:
Information for ITAC Members

 


Information for Current Project Investigators


AQRP FY14-15 Deadlines In Report Type Order

REPORT PERIOD COVERED DATE DUE DUE TO
Exec Summary #1 Program Start Friday, May 30, 2014 PM
Quarterly Report #1 March, April, May 2014 Friday, May 30, 2014 PM
Quarterly Report #2 June, July, August 2014 Friday, August 29, 2014 PM
Quarterly Report #3 September, October, November 2014 Monday, December 1, 2014 PM
Quarterly Report #4 December 2015, January & February 2015 Friday, February 27, 2015 PM
Quarterly Report #5 March, April, May 2015 Friday, May 29, 2015 PM
Quarterly Report #6 June, July, August 2015 Monday, August 31, 2015 PM
Quarterly Report #7 September, October, November 2015 Monday, November 30, 2015 PM
Tech Report #1 Project Start - May 31 Monday, June 9, 2014 PM & PL
Tech Report #2 June 1 - 30, 2014 Tuesday, July 8, 2014 PM & PL
Tech Report #3 July 1 - 31, 2014 Friday, August 8, 2014 PM & PL
Tech Report #4 August 1 - 31, 2014 Monday, September 8, 2014 PM & PL
Tech Report #5 September 1 - 30, 2014 Wednesday, October 8, 2014 PM & PL
Tech Report #6 October 1 - 31, 2014 Monday, November 10, 2014 PM & PL
Tech Report #7 November 1 - 30 2014 Monday, December 8, 2014 PM & PL
Tech Report #8 December 1 - 31, 2014 Thursday, January 8, 2015 PM & PL
Tech Report #9 January 1 - 31, 2015 Monday, February 9, 2015 PM & PL
Tech Report #10 February 1 - 28, 2015 Monday, March 9, 2015 PM & PL
Tech Report #11 March 1 - 31, 2015 Wednesday, April 8, 2015 PM & PL
Tech Report #12 April 1 - 28, 2015 Friday, May 8, 2015 PM & PL
Tech Report #13 May 1 - 31, 2015 Monday, June 8, 2015 PM & PL
FSR #1 Project Start - May 31 Monday, June 16, 2014 Maria Stanzione
FSR #2 June 1 - 30, 2014 Tuesday, July 15, 2014 Maria Stanzione
FSR #3 July 1 - 31, 2014 Friday, August 15, 2014 Maria Stanzione
FSR #4 August 1 - 31, 2014 Monday, September 15, 2014 Maria Stanzione
FSR #5 September 1 - 30, 2014 Wednesday, October 15, 2014 Maria Stanzione
FSR #6 October 1 - 31, 2014 Monday, November 17, 2014 Maria Stanzione
FSR #7 November 1 - 30 2014 Monday, December 15, 2014 Maria Stanzione
FSR #8 December 1 - 31, 2014 Thursday, January 15, 2015 Maria Stanzione
FSR #9 January 1 - 31, 2015 Monday, February 16, 2015 Maria Stanzione
FSR #10 February 1 - 28, 2015 Monday, March 16, 2015 Maria Stanzione
FSR #11 March 1 - 31, 2015 Wednesday, April 15, 2015 Maria Stanzione
FSR #12 April 1 - 28, 2015 Friday, May 15, 2015 Maria Stanzione
FSR #13 May 1 - 31, 2015 Monday, June 15, 2015 Maria Stanzione
FSR #14 June 1 - 30, 2015 Wednesday, July 15, 2015 Maria Stanzione
FSR #15 Final FSR Monday, August 17, 2015 Maria Stanzione
Draft Final Report - Monday, May 18, 2015 PM & PL
Ultimate Final Report - Tuesday, June 30, 2015 PM & PL
Data Files All Project Related Data Thursday, July 30, 2015 PM
AQRP Workshop WILL BE IN FIRST HALF OF JUNE 2015 - PLEASE HOLD